Skip to content

United Cumberland Bank

Disclosed Jul 7, 20224 years ago9,582 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected9,582 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 7, 2022
HappenedMar 21, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: United Cumberland Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 7, 202237
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about United Cumberland Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.