Skip to content

Union League Boys and Girls Club

Disclosed Oct 1, 20241 year ago2,453 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,453 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 1, 2024
HappenedJan 22, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorNonprofit · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 1, 202419
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Union League Boys and Girls Club

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.