Union Hospital
Disclosed May 5, 201511 years ago1 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 1 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | May 5, 2015 |
| Happened | Jan 13, 2016 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Union Hospitalin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Union Hospitalin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2015 data breach report: Union Hospitalin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 5, 2015 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Oct 13, 2015 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jun 2, 2016 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Feb 28, 2017 | 1 |
Other breaches at Union Hospital
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Aug 17, 2020Aug 17, 20206 years ago | Aug 17, 20206 years ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 10 |
| Disclosed Jan 23, 2018Jan 23, 20188 years ago | Jan 23, 20188 years ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Jul 16, 2014Jul 16, 201412 years ago | Jul 16, 201412 years ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 2 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2015-10-13 to 2015-05-05 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2016-06-02 to 2015-10-13 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2017-02-28 to 2016-06-02 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.