UFCW Local 342 et al
Disclosed Mar 9, 20266 months ago56,615 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 56,615 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Mar 9, 2026 |
| Happened | Apr 25, 2025 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: UFCW Local 342 et alin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Mar 9 | 37 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.