Skip to content

U.S. Xpress Enterprises

Disclosed Apr 10, 20206 years ago17,262 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected17,262 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 10, 2020
HappenedSep 1, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: U.S. Xpress Enterprisesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 10, 2020512
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about U.S. Xpress Enterprises

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.