Skip to content

Trustmark Companies

Disclosed Nov 18, 20196 years ago191 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected191 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 18, 2019
HappenedJul 30, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Trustmark Companiesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 18, 20192
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Trustmark Companies

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.