Skip to content

Trussbilt

Disclosed Mar 27, 20233 years ago1,026 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,026 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 27, 2023
HappenedNov 20, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Trussbiltin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 27, 20232
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Trussbilt

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.