Skip to content

Travelopia Group Holdings

Disclosed Apr 8, 20265 months ago349 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected349 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 8, 2026
HappenedOct 2, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Travelopia Group Holdingsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 83
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Travelopia Group Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.