Skip to content

Tractor Central

Disclosed Sep 16, 20215 years ago2,267 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,267 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 16, 2021
HappenedApr 20, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Tractor Centralin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 16, 20213
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tractor Central

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.