Skip to content

Total Bank

Disclosed Jul 9, 201412 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJul 9, 2014
HappenedJun 24, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Social Security numbers, Government IDs, Addresses, Names
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Total Bankmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEJul 9, 20146
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Total Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.