Skip to content

Tooling Systems Group

Disclosed Dec 28, 20259 months ago1,755 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,755 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 28, 2025
HappenedJul 2, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTech · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Tooling Systems Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 28, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tooling Systems Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.