Skip to content

Tom Wood Group

Disclosed Dec 3, 20214 years ago1,256 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,256 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 3, 2021
HappenedSep 1, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Tom Wood Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 3, 2021950
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tom Wood Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.