Skip to content

Tom Ford

Disclosed Oct 4, 20196 years ago21 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected21 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 4, 2019
HappenedSep 5, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Tom Fordin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 4, 20191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tom Ford

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.