Skip to content

Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings

Disclosed Mar 21, 20251 year agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedMar 21, 2025
DiscoveredFeb 19, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdingsjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Vermont Attorney General: 2025-03-21 Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTMar 21, 2025
Oregon DOJresidents of ORApr 3, 2025793
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-04-03 to 2025-03-21 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.