Skip to content

Tisdal & O'Hara

Disclosed Apr 10, 20233 years ago552 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected552 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 10, 2023
HappenedOct 11, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Tisdal & O'Harain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 10, 20232
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tisdal & O'Hara

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.