Skip to content

Tire Discounters

Disclosed Sep 11, 20242 years ago21 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected21 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 11, 2024
HappenedApr 23, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Tire Discountersin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 11, 20247
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tire Discounters

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.