Skip to content

Timmons Group

Disclosed Oct 6, 20214 years ago2,242 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,242 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 6, 2021
HappenedSep 14, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Timmons Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 6, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Timmons Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.