Skip to content

Tilton School

Disclosed Oct 15, 20205 years ago213 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected213 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 15, 2020
HappenedFeb 7, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Tilton Schoolin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 15, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Tilton School

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.