Skip to content

Texas Partners Bank

Disclosed Apr 21, 20233 years ago2,266 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,266 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 21, 2023
HappenedNov 28, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Texas Partners Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 21, 20233
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Texas Partners Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.