Skip to content

Telamon

Disclosed Feb 17, 20206 years ago853 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected853 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 17, 2020
HappenedOct 8, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Telamonin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 17, 202023
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Telamon

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.