Skip to content

Teespring

Disclosed Mar 25, 201610 years ago457 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected457 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 25, 2016
HappenedMar 10, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTech · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Teespringin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 25, 20165

Other breaches at Teespring

BreachAffected
Disclosed Jun 25, 2021Jun 25, 20215 years agoUnverified8.2Macct
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Teespring

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.