Skip to content

Taylor Odachowski Schmidt & Crossland

Disclosed Nov 14, 20241 year ago217 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected217 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 14, 2024
HappenedMar 11, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 14, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Taylor Odachowski Schmidt & Crossland

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.