Skip to content

Taylor & Morgan, CPA

Disclosed Jul 17, 20206 years ago1,837 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,837 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 17, 2020
HappenedApr 26, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Taylor & Morgan, CPAin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 17, 20206
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Taylor & Morgan, CPA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.