Skip to content

Susan D.Jarvis,CPA

Disclosed Mar 8, 20179 years ago316 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected316 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 8, 2017
HappenedFeb 13, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Susan D.Jarvis,CPAin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 8, 20171
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Susan D.Jarvis,CPA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.