Skip to content

Surescripts

Disclosed Oct 3, 201411 years ago523 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected523 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 3, 2014
HappenedMar 1, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2014 data breach report: Surescriptsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 3, 20141
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Surescripts

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.