
Stryker
Disclosed Oct 31, 2024·1y1 year ago·24,174 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 24,174 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Oct 31, 2024 |
|---|
| Happened | May 14, 2024 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at Stryker
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 24174 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-05-14 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Stryker