Skip to content

Stirlingshire BC

Disclosed Nov 15, 20241 year ago764 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected764 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 15, 2024
HappenedSep 4, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Stirlingshire BCin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 15, 20246
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Stirlingshire BC

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.