Skip to content

Steel Technology,LL Cd/b/a Hydro Flask

Disclosed Jul 25, 20179 years ago40,942 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected40,942 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 25, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 25, 2017261
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Steel Technology,LL Cd/b/a Hydro Flask

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.