Skip to content

State Industrial Products

Disclosed Jan 27, 201412 years ago425 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected425 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 27, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2014 data breach report: State Industrial Productsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 27, 20149

Other breaches at State Industrial Products

BreachAffected
Disclosed Aug 4, 2017Aug 4, 20179 years ago294
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about State Industrial Products

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.