Skip to content

State Bankof Lincoln

Disclosed Feb 21, 20179 years ago5,598 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected5,598 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 21, 2017
HappenedJan 3, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: State Bankof Lincolnin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 21, 201718
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about State Bankof Lincoln

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.