Skip to content

Starved Rock Wood Products

Disclosed May 1, 20242 years ago965 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected965 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 1, 2024
HappenedDec 4, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 1, 202425
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Starved Rock Wood Products

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.