Skip to content

St. Lucie County's Drug Screening Lab

Disclosed Jan 20, 20224 years ago14,528 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected14,528 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 20, 2022
HappenedJun 2, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 20, 202230
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about St. Lucie County's Drug Screening Lab

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.