Skip to content

Sprint Business

Disclosed Jul 11, 20197 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJul 11, 2019
HappenedJun 8, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Notice letter filed with the Delaware DOJ: Sprint Businessattorneygeneral.delaware.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Delaware DOJresidents of DEJul 11, 20191,930
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Delaware DOJ), confirmed by Delaware DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Sprint Business

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.