Skip to content

Spector Gadon Rosen Vinci

Disclosed Jan 2, 20251 year ago2,476 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,476 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 2, 2025
HappenedApr 29, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Spector Gadon Rosen Vinciin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 2, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Spector Gadon Rosen Vinci

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.