Skip to content

Southern Oregon Neurosurgery

Disclosed Jan 17, 20268 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJan 17, 2026
DiscoveredNov 12, 2025
HappenedJan 1, 2001
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Southern Oregon Neurosurgeryjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORJan 171,000
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Southern Oregon Neurosurgery

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.