Skip to content

Southern National Bancorpof Virginiad/b/a Sonabank

Disclosed Oct 31, 20178 years ago24,999 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected24,999 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 31, 2017
HappenedJun 4, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 31, 20178
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Southern National Bancorpof Virginiad/b/a Sonabank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.