Skip to content

South Pacific Financial

Disclosed Oct 11, 20196 years ago16,166 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected16,166 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 11, 2019
HappenedMar 24, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: South Pacific Financialjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: South Pacific Financialin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 11, 20199
Oregon DOJresidents of OROct 13, 201916,166
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 16166 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2019-10-13 to 2019-10-11 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2019-03-24 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about South Pacific Financial

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.