Skip to content

South Central Bancshares of Kentucky, Inc; South Central Bank

Disclosed May 6, 20224 years ago215 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected215 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 6, 2022
HappenedAug 16, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 6, 20223
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about South Central Bancshares of Kentucky, Inc; South Central Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.