Skip to content

SooCo-opCreditUnion-Breach Notification

Disclosed Jan 14, 201511 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJan 14, 2015
HappenedDec 15, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 14, 20152
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about SooCo-opCreditUnion-Breach Notification

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.