Skip to content

Solomon CPAs & Financial Services

Disclosed Sep 5, 20251 year ago576 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected576 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 5, 2025
HappenedJun 10, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 5, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Solomon CPAs & Financial Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.