Skip to content

Smith Hawks PL

Disclosed Feb 13, 20267 months ago1,406 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,406 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 13, 2026
HappenedNov 4, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Smith Hawks PLin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 135
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Smith Hawks PL

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.