Skip to content

shop PO Pdisplays

Disclosed Jun 11, 20188 years ago1,690 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,690 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 11, 2018
HappenedApr 8, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: shop PO Pdisplaysin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 11, 201826
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about shop PO Pdisplays

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.