Skip to content

Shively Brothers

Disclosed Apr 5, 20233 years ago291 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected291 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 5, 2023
HappenedFeb 7, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Shively Brothersin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 5, 202335
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Shively Brothers

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.