Skip to content

Servicelink

Disclosed Feb 28, 20242 years ago1 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 28, 2024
HappenedFeb 23, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Servicelinkin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 28, 20241

Other breaches at Servicelink

BreachAffected
Disclosed Apr 5, 2021Apr 5, 20215 years ago1
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Servicelink

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.