SFSecurian Financial
Disclosed Nov 4, 2024·1y1 year ago·63 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 63 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Nov 4, 2024 |
|---|
| Happened | Aug 15, 2024 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Finance · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Nov 4, 2024 | 2 |
Other breaches at Securian Financial
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Securian Financial