Skip to content

Sears Holdings Managment

Disclosed May 17, 20188 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedMay 17, 2018
DiscoveredMar 26, 2018
HappenedSep 27, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Sears Holdings Managmentjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORMay 17, 2018
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Sears Holdings Managment

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.