Skip to content

Schmitty & Sons

Disclosed Oct 29, 20241 year ago3,985 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,985 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 29, 2024
HappenedMay 11, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Schmitty & Sonsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 29, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Schmitty & Sons

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.