Skip to content

Schaumburg Park District

Disclosed Jun 6, 20224 years ago4,602 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,602 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 6, 2022
HappenedFeb 9, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Schaumburg Park Districtin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 6, 20226
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Schaumburg Park District

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.