Skip to content

SB ENT Holdings

Disclosed Jul 14, 20179 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJul 14, 2017
HappenedAug 10, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Payment cards, Financial, Passwords, Names
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: SB ENT Holdingsmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEJul 14, 2017
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about SB ENT Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.