Skip to content

Satty, Levine & Ciacco CPA's

Disclosed Jul 9, 20242 years ago1,041 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,041 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 9, 2024
HappenedFeb 27, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTJul 9, 2024
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 9, 20242
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 1041 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-02-27 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Satty, Levine & Ciacco CPA's

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.